FGSR TEAM

Assoc.Prof. Ngoma Muhammed
Dean ,Senior Lecturer
(B.Com, M.B.A, PhD)
mngoma@mubs.ac.ug
Avada Agency
Prof. J.C. Munene
Senior Lecturer
Director/ PhD programmes
 jcmunene@mubs.ac.ug 
Avada Cafe Demo
Assoc.Prof.Bagire Vincent
Deputy Dean Snr. Lecturer
(BBA,MBA,PhD)
vbagire@mubs.ac.ug
Avada Travel Demo
Faculty Registrar,
Sansu Ibembe Pamela
(B.Com,MBA)
pibembe@mubs.ac.ug
Avada Fashion Demo
Nakiyingi Catherine 
Administrator,
(BA(Ts),MHRM)
cnakiyingi@mubs.ac.ug
Avada Mobile App Demo
Nansubuga Olivia
Administrator 
(BBA, MLG)
onansubuga@mubs.ac.ug
Avada Law Demo
Nansubuga Amina
Administrative Assistant 
(BBA, MLG)
anansubuga@mubs.ac.ug
Avada Hosting Demo
Muyanja Bonny
Asst.Database Administrator
(Bsc.C.Eng.)
bmuyanja@mubs.ac.ug
Avada Architecture Demo
Lubega Edith
Accountant 
(BBD,Msc.ACC)
elubega@mubs.ac.ug
Avada Hotel Demo
Komujuni Mary
Supervisor 
(Dip.BA,BBA)
mkomujuni@mubs.ac.ug 
Avada Lifestyle Demo
Luyinda Christopher
ICT Technician
(BIT)
cluyinda@mubs.ac.ug
Avada Church
Kiiza Swaib
Office Assistant
(UDBS,BBA) 
skiiza@mubs.ac.ug

Customize Your Entire Site With Ease, No Coding Experience Required!

BUY AVADA NOW!

Take Control of Your Website. Yeah, There’s An Option For That.

Avada’s set of features, options and tools make it the most versatile theme on the market by allowing you to take control of virtually every aspect and section of the site. The powerful customization options & features give you flexibility to create the site you want.