FGSR TEAM

Assoc.Prof. Ngoma Muhammed
Dean ,Senior Lecturer
(B.Com, M.B.A, PhD)
mngoma@mubs.ac.ug
Prof. J.C. Munene
Senior Lecturer
Director/ PhD programmes
 jcmunene@mubs.ac.ug 
Assoc.Prof.Bagire Vincent
Deputy Dean Snr. Lecturer
(BBA,MBA,PhD)
vbagire@mubs.ac.ug
Faculty Registrar,
Sansu Ibembe Pamela
(B.Com,MBA)
pibembe@mubs.ac.ug
Nakiyingi Catherine 
Administrator,
(BA(Ts),MHRM)
cnakiyingi@mubs.ac.ug
Nansubuga Olivia
Administrator 
(BBA, MLG)
onansubuga@mubs.ac.ug
Nansubuga Amina
Administrative Assistant 
(BBA, MLG)
anansubuga@mubs.ac.ug
Muyanja Bonny
Asst.Database Administrator
(Bsc.C.Eng.)
bmuyanja@mubs.ac.ug
Lubega Edith
Accountant 
(BBD,Msc.ACC)
elubega@mubs.ac.ug
Komujuni Mary
Supervisor 
(Dip.BA,BBA)
mkomujuni@mubs.ac.ug 
Luyinda Christopher
ICT Technician
(BIT)
cluyinda@mubs.ac.ug
Kiiza Swaib
Office Assistant
(UDBS,BBA) 
skiiza@mubs.ac.ug

Customize Your Entire Site With Ease, No Coding Experience Required!

BUY AVADA NOW!

Take Control of Your Website. Yeah, There’s An Option For That.

Avada’s set of features, options and tools make it the most versatile theme on the market by allowing you to take control of virtually every aspect and section of the site. The powerful customization options & features give you flexibility to create the site you want.